Thomas More College
Home > Education > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

shiv.desai@thomasmore.edu Dr. Shiv Desai
Assistant Professor
859-344-3361
 
joyce.hamberg@thomasmore.edu Dr. Joyce Fortney Hamberg
MAT Coordinator
859-344-3338
 
kimberly.haverkos@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kimberly Haverkos
Assistant Professor
859-344-3359
 
christina.petroze@thomasmore.edu Dr. Christina C. Petroze
Assistant Professor
859-341-5800
 
Manish.Sharma@thomasmore.edu Dr. Manish Sharma
Professor and Department Chair
859-344-3598
 
Barbara.Zahler@thomasmore.edu Dr. Barbara Zahler
Associate Professor
859-344-3358
 

Staff

Catherine.Milner@thomasmore.edu Ms. Cathy Milner
Administrative Assistant
859-344-3626