HR at Thomas More College
Home > Human Resources > Official College Holidays

Official College Holidays

Holiday Dates
Christmas Holiday through New Year’s Day December 24, 2015 (Thursday) through January 1, 2016 (Friday)
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 18, 2016 (Monday)
Good Friday March 25, 2016 (Friday)
Easter Monday March 28, 2016 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 30, 2016 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2016 (Friday)
Labor Day September 5, 2016 (Monday)
Mid Semester Break October 7, 2016 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Break Begins November 23, 2016 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2016 (Thursday)
Friday After Thanksgiving November 25, 2016 (Friday)
Christmas Break December 23, 2016 (Friday) through
January 2, 2017 (Monday)