HR at Thomas More College
Home > Human Resources > Official College Holidays

Official College Holidays

Holiday Dates
Christmas Holiday through New Year’s Day December 24, 2013 (Tuesday) through January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)
Martin Luther King’s Birthday January 20, 2014 (Monday)
Good Friday April 18, 2014 (Friday)
Easter Monday April 21, 2014 (Monday)
Memorial Day May 26, 2014 (Monday)
Independence Day July 4, 2014 (Friday)
Labor Day September 1, 2014 (Monday)
Mid Semester Break October 10, 2014 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Break Begins November 26, 2014 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving Day November 27, 2014 (Thursday)
Friday After Thanksgiving November 28, 2014 (Friday)
Christmas Break December 24, 2014 (Wednesday) through
January 1, 2015 (Thursday)