Thomas More College
Home > Student Life > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kathie.Langen@thomasmore.edu Dr. Kathie Langen
Director of Counseling
859-344-3303
 

Staff

aldulib@thomasmore.edu Ms. Baiann Al Dulijan
Residence Life Coordinator
859-344-3572
 
elizabeth.dansberry@thomasmore.edu Ms. Elizabeth Dansberry
Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator
859-344-3418
 
foustw@thomasmore.edu Mr. Wyatt Foust
Intramural Programming Assistant
859-344-3544
 
ebony.griggs-griffin@thomasmore.edu Ms. Ebony Griggs-Griffin
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
859-344-4069
 
veronica.lubbe@thomasmore.edu Ms. Veronica Lubbe
Campus Counselor
859-344-3521
 
julie.mueller@thomasmore.edu Ms. Julie Mueller
Coordinator for Career Planning
859-344-3386
 
emily.ping@thomasmore.edu Ms. Emily Ping
Director of Academic Support Services
859-344-3507
 
monica.ruscher@thomasmore.edu Ms. Monica Ruscher
Student Activities Coordinator
859-344-4045
 
tammy.schatzman.@thomasmore.edu Ms. Tammy Schatzman
Director of Campus Health Center
859-344-3529
 
Robert.shearn@thomasmore.edu Mr. Robert Shearn
Director of Campus Ministry
859-344-3683
 
brenda.westerman@thomasmore.edu Ms. Brenda Westerman
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
859-344-3544